Ok

En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l'utilisation de cookies. Ces derniers assurent le bon fonctionnement de nos services. En savoir plus.

En lecture : Anne Sexton

anne sexton,littérature,poésie,poetry,literatureAnne Sexton: A Self Portrait in Letters 
correspondence, edited by L. G. Sexton and Lois Ames - Houghton, 1977.

 “Although there is nothing new in the manner I have written these [poems], it seems new to most poem tasters. I do not write for them. Nor for you. Not even for the editors. I want to find something and I think, at least ‘today’ I think, I will. Reaching people is mighty important, I know, but reaching the best of me is most important right now.” (Letter to Mary Gray Harvey, Christmas Day, 1957)

L'auteur - plusieurs poèmes en ligne.

Lien permanent Catégories : Lectures, Littérature étrangère, Poésie 0 commentaire 0 commentaire

Les commentaires sont fermés.